Askham Bryan Aerial Web Pic


Askham Bryan Parish Council

Parish Councillors

  • Mr. Frank Paterson (Chair)
  • Mr. Tony Marshall (Vice Chair)
  • Mr. Ray Byrne
  • Mrs. Doreen Hopwood
  • Mr. Mark Walker
  • Mr. Mike Long
  • Mr. Darren Mitchell
    • Diane Dreenwell (Clerk to the Parish Council)

Parish Council Meetings

Meetings are held in the Village Hall at 7.00pm.

For the latest Meeting Minutes: (Click Here)

These minutes are DRAFT until approved at the next PC Meeeting.

Rural West Ward

Click here: To launch the Rural West Ward page on the City of York Council website